Filter by
  • Thomas R

    ALTOONA, PA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 28, 2021
    All went well. Everybody helpful. Love the new SUV.
  • Janice M

    TYRONE, PA | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 27, 2021
    Everyone we worked with was very courteous and answered our questions. Even though the Encore was not the color blue I really was looking for and it is not 4WD, it is a vehicle that we can be very happy to drive. We were offered a deal that we could not pass up. The financing went much quicker than we have experienced in the past which was appreciated.
  • Amber S

    DYSART, PA | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    All the staff is professional! Great and fast service
  • Beverly S

    SHIRLEYSBURG, PA | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2021
    Everyone was so courteous and so helpful and so polite. My service was going to take approximately two hours. Offering to shuttle me to the shopping plaza made all the difference. For me, it went above and beyond. I could not have been more pleased with the work that was done and was how I was treated. Thank you
  • Mark S

    MINERAL POINT, PA | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 24, 2021
    This was my second time there to have service done ,had to come back for them to finish the job because they had to order a wiring harness for the gear shift. Afterwards, when I went to go on a trip, I realized that my my 12 volt outlet and USB ports that are in front of the gear shift were not working, I could not use my GPS the entire trip because of this. Now I will need to go back a 3rd time for repairs.
  • Kenneth E

    WELLS TANNERY, PA | 2018 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2021
    Everything went as discussed, oil change, filter and tire rotation completed in a timely manner. Alisha was great.
  • William D

    ALTOONA, PA | 2021 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 23, 2021
    Great buying process.
  • Michael H

    HASTINGS, PA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2021
    Very quick and friendly service. Checked the extra issues that I had. Will continue to use Stuckey Service,
  • Scott D

    PATTON, PA | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 16, 2021
    Corey did an excel job
  • Alivia H

    EASTON, PA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 14, 2021
    The crew at this dealership is awesome. I last minute needed to purchase a vehicle and they made it happen, even stayed past their closing time. Thank you guys so much!! I love my new car!